Editorial In Chief

Professor Dr. Md. Rahim Bin Sahar
Department of Physics Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia 81310 Johor Bahru
Johor, Malaysia

Managing Editor

Wanxi Peng
College of Forestry
Henan Agricultural University

Editorial Members

Fu-Hsiang Ko,
Department of Materials Science and
Engineering National Chiao-Tung University

Hao Cheng
College of Biological & Chemical Engineering
Guangxi University of Science and Technology

Thomas Walther
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
University of Sheffield, UK

Yoshitaka Fujimoto
Department of Physics
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Li Guo
College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering
Hunan University

Hendrik Heinz
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
University of Colorado-Boulder

Chun-Jen Huang
Department of Biomedical Sciences & Engineering
Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering
National Central University

Susan B. Sinnott
The Pennsylvania State University

Ziruo Hong
Department of Material Science and Engineering, UCLA

Cengiz S. Ozkan
University of California Jiabao Yi
University of New South Wales

Yan Li
Department of Electronic Engineering
Shanghai Jiaotong University

Shahid Hussain
College of Materials Science and Engineering
Chongqing University

Rong-Chang Zeng
Shandong University of Science and Technology
Liu Zheng, Nanyang Technological University

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart